MENU

more than stone

Whoever says stone is cold and hard doesn’t understand it. Stone is an extremely lively, versatile and atmospheric natural product that has no equal. Stone is formed by eternal forces and lasts forever. I love its diversity and hidden beauty. Even after 27 years in this sector, I am still discovering unknown treasures.

It is the passion of Real-Stein AG to share the inexhaustible diversity of stone, lending your inside and outside spaces that special touch.

Walter Alberti, CEO/Owner Real-Stein AG

WITH

LOVE

TO

NATURAL

STONE

PORTRAIT

The family business Real-Stein AG, a leading Swiss natural stone company, was founded in 1989 by Walter Alberti. The headquarters, production facility and exhibition space are located in Gibswil, in Zurich’s Oberland region. There is a further showroom in Zurich city centre.

 

Our fundamental philosophy is to offer natural stone and its products in every price range. We plan and manufacture natural stone products for kitchens, wet rooms, floors, stairs as well as further sophisticated interiors and assemble these on-site ourselves. To ensure optimal care of natural stone, we offer our on-site service as well as care products.

From the processing of raw materials to the ready-assembled finished product, everything is carried out in the highest quality at our state-of-the-art production facilities. Complex products are visualised in order to give our clients different spatial impressions and make decision-making easier.

 

Our continuity and professionalism are revealed in the range and size of our natural stone showroom covering 2500m2 and unique in Switzerland, including exceptionally rare exhibits from all over the world.

 

Walter Alberti and his more than 50 employees place the highest value on quality, specialist knowledge, adherence to delivery dates and client proximity. Our clients include kitchen-makers, architects, interior designers, general construction companies and private clients from Switzerland and abroad.

OUR

HOME

PORTRAIT

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

 

more than stone

Whoever says stone is cold and hard doesn’t understand it. Stone is an extremely lively, versatile and atmospheric natural product that has no equal. Stone is formed by eternal forces and lasts forever. I love its diversity and hidden beauty. Even after 27 years in this sector, I am still discovering unknown treasures.

It is the passion of Real-Stein AG to share the inexhaustible diversity of stone, lending your inside and outside spaces that special touch.

Walter Alberti, CEO/Owner Real-Stein AG

WITH LOVE TO

NATURAL STONE

PORTRAIT

The family business Real-Stein AG, a leading Swiss natural stone company, was founded in 1989 by Walter Alberti. The headquarters, production facility and exhibition space are located in Gibswil, in Zurich’s Oberland region. There is a further showroom in Zurich city centre.

 

Our fundamental philosophy is to offer natural stone and its products in every price range. We plan and manufacture natural stone products for kitchens, wet rooms, floors, stairs as well as further sophisticated interiors and assemble these on-site ourselves. To ensure optimal care of natural stone, we offer our on-site service as well as care products.

From the processing of raw materials to the ready-assembled finished product, everything is carried out in the highest quality at our state-of-the-art production facilities. Complex products are visualised in order to give our clients different spatial impressions and make decision-making easier.

 

Our continuity and professionalism are revealed in the range and size of our natural stone showroom covering 2500m2 and unique in Switzerland, including exceptionally rare exhibits from all over the world.

 

Walter Alberti and his more than 50 employees place the highest value on quality, specialist knowledge, adherence to delivery dates and client proximity. Our clients include kitchen-makers, architects, interior designers, general construction companies and private clients from Switzerland and abroad.

OUR HOME

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

PORTRAIT

more than stone

Whoever says stone is cold and hard doesn’t understand it. Stone is an extremely lively, versatile and atmospheric natural product that has no equal. Stone is formed by eternal forces and lasts forever. I love its diversity and hidden beauty. Even after 27 years in this sector, I am still discovering unknown treasures.

It is the passion of Real-Stein AG to share the inexhaustible diversity of stone, lending your inside and outside spaces that special touch.

Walter Alberti,

CEO/Owner Real-Stein AG

WITH LOVE TO

NATURAL STONE

PORTRAIT

The family business Real-Stein AG, a leading Swiss natural stone company, was founded in 1989 by Walter Alberti. The headquarters, production facility and exhibition space are located in Gibswil, in Zurich’s Oberland region. There is a further showroom in Zurich city centre.

 

Our fundamental philosophy is to offer natural stone and its products in every price range. We plan and manufacture natural stone products for kitchens, wet rooms, floors, stairs as well as further sophisticated interiors and assemble these on-site ourselves. To ensure optimal care of natural stone, we offer our on-site service as well as care products.

From the processing of raw materials to the ready-assembled finished product, everything is carried out in the highest quality at our state-of-the-art production facilities. Complex products are visualised in order to give our clients different spatial impressions and make decision-making easier.

 

Our continuity and professionalism are revealed in the range and size of our natural stone showroom covering 2500m2 and unique in Switzerland, including exceptionally rare exhibits from all over the world.

 

Walter Alberti and his more than 50 employees place the highest value on quality, specialist knowledge, adherence to delivery dates and client proximity. Our clients include kitchen-makers, architects, interior designers, general construction companies and private clients from Switzerland and abroad.

OUR HOME

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

MENU

more than stone

Wer sagt, dass Stein kalt und hart ist, hat ihn nicht verstanden. Stein ist ein äusserst lebendiges, vielseitiges und atmosphärisches Naturprodukt, welches durch nichts zu ersetzen ist. Gestein entstand in der Ewigkeit und wird ewig bleiben. Ich liebe seine Vielfalt und verborgene Schönheit. Auch nach 27 Jahren in diesem Bereich gibt es für mich immer noch Unbekanntes zu entdecken.

Es ist die Leidenschaft von Real-Stein AG, mit Ihnen die unerschöpfliche Vielfalt der Gesteine zu teilen und Ihren Innen- und Aussenräumen das Besondere zu verleihen.

Walter Alberti, CEO/Inhaber Real-Stein AG

AUS LIEBE

ZUM

NATURSTEIN

PORTRAIT

Das Familienunternehmen Real-Stein AG, führendes Schweizer Unternehmen im Natursteinbereich, wurde 1989 von Walter Alberti gegründet. Der Hauptsitz, die Produktion und die Ausstellung sind in Gibswil, Zürcher Oberland ansässig. Ein weiterer Showroom hat seinen Sitz im Herzen von Zürich.

 

Es ist unsere Grundphilosophie, Natursteine und deren Verarbeitung in jeder Preisklasse zu bieten. Wir planen und produzieren Natursteinprodukte für Küchen, Nasszellen, Böden, Treppen sowie weitere anspruchsvolle Innenausbauten und bauen diese vor Ort selbst ein. Für die optimale Pflege der Natursteine bieten wir unseren Vor-Ort-Service und Pflegeprodukte.

Auf modernsten Produktionsanlagen werden alle Bearbeitungen vom Rohmaterial bis zum montagefertigen Endprodukt in höchster Qualität ausgeführt. Komplexe Projekte werden visualisiert, um der Kundschaft verschiedene Raumeindrücke zu vermitteln und die Entscheidungsfindung zu erleichtern.

 

Unsere Kontinuität und Professionalität zeigen sich in der Vielfalt und Grösse unserer schweizweit einmaligen Naturstein-Ausstellung auf 2500 m2, darunter auch höchst seltene Exponate aus aller Welt.

 

Wir, Walter Alberti und seine über 50 Mitarbeitenden, legen grössten Wert auf Qualität, fachliche Kompetenz, Termintreue und Kundennähe. Zu unserer Kundschaft zählen Küchenbauer, Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Generalbauunternehmungen und Private aus dem In- und Ausland.

UNSER

ZUHAUSE

PORTRAIT

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

 

more than stone

Wer sagt, dass Stein kalt und hart ist, hat ihn nicht verstanden. Stein ist ein äusserst lebendiges, vielseitiges und atmosphärisches Naturprodukt, welches durch nichts zu ersetzen ist. Gestein entstand in der Ewigkeit und wird ewig bleiben. Ich liebe seine Vielfalt und verborgene Schönheit. Auch nach 27 Jahren in diesem Bereich gibt es für mich immer noch Unbekanntes zu entdecken.

Es ist die Leidenschaft von Real-Stein AG, mit Ihnen die unerschöpfliche Vielfalt der Gesteine zu teilen und Ihren Innen- und Aussenräumen das Besondere zu verleihen.

Walter Alberti, CEO/Inhaber Real-Stein AG

AUS LIEBE

ZUM NATURSTEIN

PORTRAIT

Das Familienunternehmen Real-Stein AG, führendes Schweizer Unternehmen im Natursteinbereich, wurde 1989 von Walter Alberti gegründet. Der Hauptsitz, die Produktion und die Ausstellung sind in Gibswil, Zürcher Oberland ansässig. Ein weiterer Showroom hat seinen Sitz im Herzen von Zürich.

 

Es ist unsere Grundphilosophie, Natursteine und deren Verarbeitung in jeder Preisklasse zu bieten. Wir planen und produzieren Natursteinprodukte für Küchen, Nasszellen, Böden, Treppen sowie weitere anspruchsvolle Innenausbauten und bauen diese vor Ort selbst ein. Für die optimale Pflege der Natursteine bieten wir unseren Vor-Ort-Service und Pflegeprodukte.

Auf modernsten Produktionsanlagen werden alle Bearbeitungen vom Rohmaterial bis zum montagefertigen Endprodukt in höchster Qualität ausgeführt. Komplexe Projekte werden visualisiert, um der Kundschaft verschiedene Raumeindrücke zu vermitteln und die Entscheidungsfindung zu erleichtern.

 

Unsere Kontinuität und Professionalität zeigen sich in der Vielfalt und Grösse unserer schweizweit einmaligen Naturstein-Ausstellung auf 2500 m2, darunter auch höchst seltene Exponate aus aller Welt.

 

Wir, Walter Alberti und seine über 50 Mitarbeitenden, legen grössten Wert auf Qualität, fachliche Kompetenz, Termintreue und Kundennähe. Zu unserer Kundschaft zählen Küchenbauer, Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Generalbauunternehmungen und Private aus dem In- und Ausland.

UNSER ZUHAUSE

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

PORTRAIT

more than stone

Wer sagt, dass Stein kalt und hart ist, hat ihn nicht verstanden. Stein ist ein äusserst lebendiges, vielseitiges und atmosphärisches Naturprodukt, welches durch nichts zu ersetzen ist. Gestein entstand in der Ewigkeit und wird ewig bleiben. Ich liebe seine Vielfalt und verborgene Schönheit. Auch nach 27 Jahren in diesem Bereich gibt es für mich immer noch Unbekanntes zu entdecken.

Es ist die Leidenschaft von Real-Stein AG, mit Ihnen die unerschöpfliche Vielfalt der Gesteine zu teilen und Ihren Innen- und Aussenräumen das Besondere zu verleihen.

Walter Alberti,

CEO/Inhaber Real-Stein AG

AUS LIEBE ZUM NATURSTEIN

PORTRAIT

Das Familienunternehmen Real-Stein AG, führendes Schweizer Unternehmen im Natursteinbereich, wurde 1989 von Walter Alberti gegründet. Der Hauptsitz, die Produktion und die Ausstellung sind in Gibswil, Zürcher Oberland ansässig. Ein weiterer Showroom hat seinen Sitz im Herzen von Zürich.

 

Es ist unsere Grundphilosophie, Natursteine und deren Verarbeitung in jeder Preisklasse zu bieten. Wir planen und produzieren Natursteinprodukte für Küchen, Nasszellen, Böden, Treppen sowie weitere anspruchsvolle Innenausbauten und bauen diese vor Ort selbst ein. Für die optimale Pflege der Natursteine bieten wir unseren Vor-Ort-Service und Pflege-produkte.

 

Auf modernsten Produktionsanlagen werden alle Bearbeitungen vom Rohmaterial bis zum montage-fertigen Endprodukt in höchster Qualität ausgeführt. Komplexe Projekte werden visualisiert, um der Kundschaft verschiedene Raumeindrücke zu vermitteln und die Entscheidungsfindung zu erleichtern.

 

Unsere Kontinuität und Professionalität zeigen sich in der Vielfalt und Grösse unserer schweizweit einmaligen Naturstein-Ausstellung auf 2500 m2, darunter auch höchst seltene Exponate aus aller Welt.

 

Wir, Walter Alberti und seine über 50 Mitarbeitenden, legen grössten Wert auf Qualität, fachliche Kompetenz, Termintreue und Kundennähe. Zu unserer Kundschaft zählen Küchenbauer, Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Generalbauunternehmungen und Private aus dem In- und Ausland.

UNSER ZUHAUSE

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH