INTERIOR WORK

The constant aim of Real-Stein is to meet the sophisticated requirements of our clientele – or even surpass them! Every property is supervised holistically, from the first personal contact to the ready-for-use handover: Real-Stein plans together with you, produces all natural stonework in Gibswil and assembles it on-site. This guarantees the highest quality standards.

Below we offer you an exclusive insight into the lifestyle environments of some of our clients. All natural stone used has been produced and assembled by us. Enjoy the richness of shapes, colours and range of applications.

 

Let us inspire you with the following examples to plan and realise your own world with Real-Stein.

 

Show all items

strukturiert in

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENU

INTERIOR WORK

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

 

INTERIOR WORK

 

The constant aim of Real-Stein is to meet the sophisticated requirements of our clientele – or even surpass them! Every property is supervised holistically, from the first personal contact to the ready-for-use handover: Real-Stein plans together with you, produces all natural stonework in Gibswil and assembles it on-site. This guarantees the highest quality standards.

Below we offer you an exclusive insight into the lifestyle environments of some of our clients. All natural stone used has been produced and assembled by us. Enjoy the richness of shapes, colours and range of applications.

 

Let us inspire you with the following examples to plan and realise your own world with Real-Stein.

 

Show all items

gegliedert in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

INTERIOR WORK

The constant aim of Real-Stein is to meet the sophisticated requirements of our clientele – or even surpass them! Every property is supervised holistically, from the first personal contact to the ready-for-use handover: Real-Stein plans together with you, produces all natural stonework in Gibswil and assembles it on-site. This guarantees the highest quality standards.

Below we offer you an exclusive insight into the lifestyle environments of some of our clients. All natural stone used has been produced and assembled by us. Enjoy the richness of shapes, colours and range of applications.

 

Let us inspire you with the following examples to plan and realise your own world with Real-Stein.

 

Show all items

gegliedert in

 

Show bathrooms

 

Show kitchens

 

Show living areas

 

Show bedrooms

 

Show ancillary rooms

 

Show external areas

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

INNENAUSBAU

Den hohen Ansprüchen der Kundschaft gerecht zu werden bzw. diese zu übertreffen, ist stets das Ziel von Real-Stein. Alle Objekte werden vom ersten persönlichen Kontakt bis zur wohnfertigen Übergabe ganzheitlich betreut: Real-Stein plant mit, produziert alle Natursteinarbeiten in Gibswil und baut vor Ort ein. Dadurch ist höchster Qualitätsanspruch gewährleistet.

Nachfolgend bieten wir einen exklusiven Einblick in die Wohnwelten einiger unserer Kunden. Sämtliche verwendeten Natursteine wurden durch uns produziert und eingebaut. Geniessen Sie die Vielfalt der Formen, Farben und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten.

 

Lassen Sie sich von den nachfolgenden Beispielen inspirieren, Ihre eigene Welt mit Real-Stein zu planen und realisieren.

 

alle Objekte anzeigen

gegliedert in

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENU

INNENAUSBAU

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

 

INNENAUSBAU

 

Den hohen Ansprüchen der Kundschaft gerecht zu werden bzw. diese zu übertreffen, ist stets das Ziel von Real-Stein. Alle Objekte werden vom ersten persönlichen Kontakt bis zur wohnfertigen Übergabe ganzheitlich betreut: Real-Stein plant mit, produziert alle Natursteinarbeiten in Gibswil und baut vor Ort ein. Dadurch ist höchster Qualitätsanspruch gewährleistet.

Nachfolgend bieten wir einen exklusiven Einblick in die Wohnwelten einiger unserer Kunden. Sämtliche verwendeten Natursteine wurden durch uns produziert und eingebaut. Geniessen Sie die Vielfalt der Formen, Farben und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten.

 

Lassen Sie sich von den nachfolgenden Beispielen inspirieren, Ihre eigene Welt mit Real-Stein zu planen und realisieren.

 

alle Objekte anzeigen

gegliedert in

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

 

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH

 

Fon +41 (0)55 265 61 61

Fax +41 (0)55 265 61 39

 

info@real-stein.ch

www.real-stein.ch

INNENAUSBAU

Den hohen Ansprüchen der Kundschaft gerecht zu werden bzw. diese zu übertreffen, ist stets das Ziel von Real-Stein. Alle Objekte werden vom ersten persönlichen Kontakt bis zur wohnfertigen Übergabe ganzheitlich betreut: Real-Stein plant mit, produziert alle Natursteinarbeiten in Gibswil und baut vor Ort ein. Dadurch ist höchster Qualitätsanspruch gewährleistet.

Nachfolgend bieten wir einen exklusiven Einblick in die Wohnwelten einiger unserer Kunden. Sämtliche verwendeten Natursteine wurden durch uns produziert und eingebaut. Geniessen Sie die Vielfalt der Formen, Farben und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten.

 

Lassen Sie sich von den nachfolgenden Beispielen inspirieren, Ihre eigene Welt mit Real-Stein zu planen und realisieren.

 

alle Objekte anzeigen

gegliedert in

 

Badwelten anzeigen

 

Küchenwelten anzeigen

 

Wohnwelten anzeigen

 

Schlafwelten anzeigen

 

Nebenräume anzeigen

 

Aussenbereiche anzeigen

Real-Stein AG

Eschmattstr. 7

CH-8498 Gibswil ZH